There are the following five chapters and members are spread all over the country.The AJK (Islamabad) to be treated as part of Islamabad Chapter.For detailed members list please click the relevant chapter given as under.

Dr. M. Hamid Sarwar Wattoo (Vice President)
Dr. Imtiaz ud Din (Associate secretary)
Dr. Amir Waseem (Member)
Dr. Muhammad Khawar Rauf (Member)

Dr. Sami-uz-Zaman (Vice President)
Ms. Tajnees Pirzada (Associate secretary)
Dr. Ghulam Qadir Shar (Member)
Dr. Usma Ashiq (Member)

Dr. Ahsan Sharif (Vice President)
Dr. Iftikhar Hussain Bukhari (Associate secretary)
Dr. Munawar Iqbal (Member)
Dr. Shahzad Ali Shahid Chatta (Member)

Prof. Dr. Rashid Ahmad (Vice President)
Dr. Jan Nisar (Associate secretary)
Dr. Afsar Khan (Member)
Dr. Momin Khan (Member)

Dr. Masood Ahmed Siddiqui (Vice President)
Dr. Muhammad Yaqoob (Associate secretary)


Go Back



Untitled Document

© 2009 The Chemical Society of Pakistan, All Rights Reserved.

Contact Address: The Chemical Society of Pakistan, Country Coordination Centre in Chemical Sciences (C4S), Department of Chemistry, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad.
Telephone: +92-51-2601055, +92-051-9064-2007, +92-051-9064-2117.
Email: ,


Site best view in 1024X768