Congratulations and welcome to the new fellows (2023) of the CSP

To award CSP Fellowship 2023, the announcement was made by the CSP through an email circulation for all eligible candidates. In this regard, applications were received. The Executive Council (EC) and General Body Meeting (GBM) approved fellowships for the following listed faculty members.

  1. Prof. Dr. Shahid Hameed
  2. Prof. Dr. Humaira Masood Saddiqi
  3. Prof. Dr. Afzal Shah
  4. Prof. Dr. Zareen Akhter

The Chemical Society of Pakistan's president, Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Khan, greeted the new fellows. The fellowship certificates were given to the new fellows with heartfelt congratulations and wishes for their successful involvement in CSP matters.