Heartfelt congratulations to all the CSP Awards Winners 2023

To award CSP prizes in 2023, the CSP announced its circulation (Email) for all eligible candidates. In this regard, applications were received and scrutinized by the award committee. As a result, the committee unanimously recommended the following names for different awards/prizes as per merit based on the credentials of the candidates. Keeping in view the recommendation of the award committee, the Executive Council and General Body Meeting approved the names of the above faculty members for the said awards.

The CSP is most pleased to announce the winners. Congratulations on your outstanding performance! Wishing you continued success.

  • Dr. Zia Ul Haq Khan (CSP Gold Medal for Chemistry under 40)
  • Prof. Dr. Rashid Ahmad Ghulam Musharraf (Research Paper with Highest Impact Factor)
  • Dr. Robina Begum  (Review Article with Highest Impact Factor)
  • Prof. Dr. Khalid M. Khan (Overall High Impact Factor)